CTM students win Young Stars Ad Competition

AD STARS has announced the winners of this year’s Young Stars AD Competition for university and college students. The winning team consists of students from the CTM major: congratulations to Yohan Jeong, Hyungjun Cho and Yereen Shin.

There were 118 participants from 11 countries this year. After a day of mentoring, the teams had 30 hours to respond to the following brief for Busan Air Cruise, a new cable car in Busan. The challenge was to encourage people to go for a ride not only once, but many times.

For more information, visit: http://adstars-blog.tumblr.com/post/164652171187/yonsei-university-students-win-young-stars

Meet the Alumni: Hyebin Zhang

The 6th IDFW to be held in Korea